OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL GOVT DEGREE COLLEGE R S PURA – JAMMU

The following college committees deal with the Anti- Ragging in any form:

A. Anti-Ragging Committee:		
1. Dr. Jaipal Singh	-	Convener (9419834747)
2. Prof. Shifali Abrol	-	Member (7006279256)
3. Prof. Ahsan Ahmed Wani	-	Member (8492986510)
4. Prof. Balwan Singh	-	Member (9419232972)
5. Dr. Anuradha	-	Member (7006430948)
6. Dr. Raj Kumar Santhal	_	Member (7051056358)
7. Prof. Namrata Choudhary	_	Member (8082551399)
8. Prof. Shaveta Chowdhary	_	Member (9622037288)
9. Ms. Nisha Kumari	_	Member (9107526769)
B. Discipline Committee:		
1. Dr. Preetpal Kour	-	Convener (9419115634)
2. Dr. Jaipal Singh	-	Member (9419834747)
3. Dr. Rajesh Sharma	-	Member (9697141141)
4. Dr. Balwinder Kaur	-	Member (9419209427)
5. Dr. Raj Kumar Santhal	-	Member (7051056358)
6. Prof. Rakesh Choudhary	-	Member (9419126667)
7. Dr. Rajnish Kumar	-	Member (7006678524)
C. Cell against Sexual Harassment Com	mittee:	
1. Prof. Balwinder Kaur	-	Convener (9419209427)
2. Prof. Bindu Kumari	-	Member (9796272764)
3. Dr. Anuradha	-	Member (7006430948)
4. Prof. Sandeep Kumari	-	Member (7006278825)
5. Prof. Himanshu Khajuria	-	Member (9796404464)
6. Dr. Raj Kumar Santhal	-	Member (7051056358)
7. Prof. Namrata Choudhary	-	Member (8082551399)
D. Complaint/Grievance Redressal Cell	(Male):	
1. Prof. Ahsan Ahmed Wani	-	Convener (8492986510)
2. Prof. Balwan Singh	-	Member (9419232972)
3. Dr. Raj Kumar Santhal	-	Member (7051056358)
4. Dr. Rajnish Kumar	-	Member (7006678524)

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL GOVT DEGREE COLLEGE R S PURA – JAMMU

E. Complaint/Grievance Redressal Cell (Female): 1. Prof. Sarmishta Sharma Convener (7006861047) 2. Prof. Shifali Abrol Member (7006279256) _ 3. Prof. Swati Member (9419140765) _ 4. Prof. Shaveta Choudhary Member (9622037288) _ 5. Prof. Namrata Choudhary Member (8082551399) 6. Ms. Nisha Kumari Member (9107526769) _ F. Committee against SC/ST Harassment: 1. Prof. Swati Convener (9419140765) 2. Prof. Sandeep Kumari Member (7006278825) _ 3. Prof. Renu Sharma Member (9797480192) _ 4. Dr. Raj Kumar Santhal Member (7051056358) _ 5. Dr. Sheetal Devi Member (8717010993) _

In case of any such incident, the students are requested to first of all inform/ contact anti ragging committee/ discipline committee or the convener / members of the above listed committees as the case may be.